Forthcoming Craft Demonstrations at The Range


Below are the forthcoming craft demonstrations at The Range Stores across the UK; See our crafty demonstrators show you how to make fab projects with the latest Trimcraft releases

Chatham – Saturday 12th October
Reading – Saturday 12th October
Leicester – Saturday 12th October
Swindon  – Saturday 12th October
Newcastle (Boundary Mills) – Saturday 12th October
Colchester  – Sunday 13th October
Tamworth  – Sunday 13th October
Stoke on Trent – Sunday 13th October
Thurrock – Saturday 19th October
Swansea  – Saturday 19th October
Bristol (Imperial Park) – Saturday 19th October
Stevenage  – Sunday 20th October
Bridgend  – Sunday 20th October
Bradford  – Sunday 20th October
Carmarthen  – Saturday 26th October
Weston  – Saturday 26th October
Warrington  – Saturday 26th October
Coventry  – Saturday 26th October
Scunthorpe  – Sunday 27th October
Nottingham  – Sunday 27th October
St Helens  – Sunday 27th October
Clacton  – Saturday 2nd November
Hull  – Saturday 2nd November
Boston  – Saturday 2nd November
Kings Lynn – Saturday 2nd November
Exeter  – Sunday 3rd November
Rotherham – Sunday 3rd November
Eastbourne  – Saturday 9th November
Norwich  – Saturday 16th November
Romford  – Saturday 23rd November
Burton on Trent - Sunday 24th November

Leave us a comment if you're coming to see us at one of these stores


Share & Options

Comment on this post

To submit your own comments and join the conversation please create a free craft blog account.

Register/Login